C & A Automotive
410-795-1211
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
39.401895 -76.943983
http://caautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
431 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stan & Judy 12/13/2018
C&A Auto does a great job that is why we have been going to them for years now!!
  Linda 12/13/2018
Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and welcoming waiting area. Do not feel they recommend service that is not needed.
  Brad & Candace 12/13/2018
My family and I love C&A Auto and everyone who works there. Super professional and high quality work. We recommend them to everyone!
  Michael 12/09/2018
Great service and great customer relations
  Bob 11/29/2018
Did all work requested or needed.
  David & Rae Ann 11/29/2018
Always wonderful customer service
  Toni 11/22/2018
  Jay & Tina 11/22/2018
  Karen & Kevin 11/15/2018
Adam and his team are top notch!!!!
  Mike & Karen 11/12/2018
  Bill 11/11/2018
As usual, honest work and quality work.
  Stan & Judy 11/08/2018
C & A will not quit until the job is done and the customer is completely satisfied, guaranteed!!
  Paula & Harry 11/08/2018
  Peggy 11/01/2018
Very respectful and thorough. Got my car in and out quickly.
  Andrew 11/01/2018
Professional, attentive, fair and reasonable, and the height of competence! Never been happier with a mechanic
  Kathy & Jerry 11/01/2018
We always trust C & A with our vehicles.
  Dan 10/28/2018
I am so pleased! I really cannot think of a better experience. Customer service is fully involved with emails and phone calls, clear explanations, and valid, understandable recommendations on what was wrong and how to fix it. The C & A price beat the dealership I bought the vehicle at, but for me a satisfactory owner experience is more important. I found this at C & A and look forward to future business with my family's vehicles.
  Leroy & Betty 10/27/2018
  Scott 10/25/2018
Found these guys close to my work. They turned out to be fantastic. They take the time to explain options and solutions. Both friendly and helpful. Best of all they do good work at reasonable prices.
  Nathan 10/25/2018
C&A have proven to be honest, timely, and they communicate well. While they aren't the cheapest per hour, I am finding they are the most reliable in the area. I definitely recommend working with this shop.
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: