C & A Automotive
410-795-1211
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
39.401895 -76.943983
http://caautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
359 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 06/07/2018
C @ A are honest, professional, and very quick to get your car back to you.
  Kevin & Dawn 05/30/2018
Great Service. We've used C&A for years. They've always been accommodating and easy to deal with. They keep us well informed about what's going on with our cars and we think they charge fair prices for their work.
  Lauren 05/24/2018
  Robert & Terry 05/24/2018
Excellent customer service. Honest and reliable. Always willing to have the customer leave satisfied.
  Kimberly 05/24/2018
I had to obtain a safety inspection on short notice. C&A got my car in quickly and had the safety inspections and follow up repairs done within 24 hours. Great service!
  Joseph & Mary 05/24/2018
  Terry & Rose 05/17/2018
  Jay 05/17/2018
  Lauren 05/10/2018
  Ted & Lynn 05/10/2018
Brought our 2006 Toyota Sienna in for installation of a timing belt/water pump kit. This expensive repair was completed within $15 of the original quote, and it was completed on schedule. C&A was kind enough to take me home and pick me up when the job was completed. It is a "pleasure" to spend my money at C&A. Thanks to the team.
  Mike & Karen 05/10/2018
outstanding service
  Carol & Russ 05/10/2018
Always reliable and easy to schedule.
  Wally & Ann 05/06/2018
We have dealt with C&A for years and have always been satisfied and found them to be very competent and helpful!
  Manny & Aliza 05/03/2018
Prompt and honest work. Very professional, and customer oriented shop. Reasonably priced labor and parts.
  Kelli 05/03/2018
  Connie 04/26/2018
  Kathleen 04/19/2018
They've always treated me very well--no complaints.
  Lynda 04/19/2018
I have used C & A Automotive for several cars past car repairs. So when I needed new tires for my current vehicle I thought of them. Besides giving me a good deal on new tires they did a through check of my vehicle and let me know of some other issues needed to be done. I really appreciated that knowing they would give me great service. Thank you.
  Karen & Kevin 04/12/2018
C and A Automotive goes above and beyond. Friendly staff and Adam is very informative and explains every detail. Helpful and honest people. You feel like family dealing with this shop. Keep up the good work.
  Beth 04/12/2018
We have had such a good experience with you all each time we've brought our cars in. Customer service is outstanding as is the quality of the work done. So glad we started coming there! Thank you!
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: