C & A Automotive
410-795-1211
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
39.401895 -76.943983
http://caautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
387 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 08/16/2018
Wonderful service. Wood recommend to everyone 5 stars!!!!!!!!
  Erin & Steve 08/16/2018
They go above and beyond to ensure that service is done correctly. They have been a blessing to our family as we try to keep 2 older cars running well for our college age kids. I trust them explicitly!
  Suzanne 08/09/2018
They do quality work at a great price. Their customer service is the best I have encountered Teresa in the area!!
  Adrian & Felicia 08/07/2018
Adam; The Miata is now running fine. The coil, wires & plugs did the trick! Thanks Adrian Das
  Michael 08/02/2018
As always, good trustworthy service.
  Lon 08/02/2018
  Patti & Jeff 07/27/2018
C&A never fails. After taking our Silverado back to the dealer (with an appointment) for my free oil change & rotate and being told my wait was 3+ hours. We opted to go to C&A as we do with our other vehicles, they had us in and out in no time!
  Keith 07/26/2018
They were great all around. Car ended up having a broken transmission, but gave us time to figure out if we wanted to replace it or scrap the car. We decided to get a new one, and they were nice enough to let the broken car sit there for 4 or 5 days until we could get someone out to take it away. They will certainly have my business again.
  Mary 07/26/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICES AS ALWAYS!!
  Curt & Ruth 07/26/2018
Excellent service and value in our need for new brakes. Your close watch over the years allowed remarkable miles on the original front brakes.
  Pam & Dan 07/19/2018
Thank you for finding a quick spot for us to have an oil change prior to our travel.
  Terry & Rose 07/19/2018
  Kelsey 07/19/2018
  Scott 07/12/2018
I read alot of positive post about C&A Automotive in which made my decision On using them an easy decision. Everyone was very polite and respectful. This was my first time using C&A and I'm looking forward to using them in the near future. Thanks to all for the great work!
  Kathleen 07/12/2018
  Don & Judy 07/12/2018
  David 07/08/2018
Great and very complete job as always.
  Paula & Harry 07/07/2018
Terrific service! Saved us from a potential accident. Many thanks.
  Larry 07/05/2018
  Alex 06/30/2018
Great shop! Very helpful when my car completely broke down, had the issue diagnosed and fixed in a timely manner. Very good at communicating and friendly.
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: